Thank you for choosing the Home Hotel Lava Hot Springs!
- Check in time begins at 3pm. Check out time is 11am.
- Cancellations must be made at least 48 hours in advance of arrival. Our Guest House requires 7 days notice of cancellation.
- We are a non-smoking establishment.
- We do not accept pets.
- We forbid carrying weapons on our business premises. Concealed Weapons License FAQs for State of Idaho: “May I carry a concealed weapon in private businesses that are open to the public? Yes, unless the private business, which is open to the public forbids carrying weapons on the business premises. Private businesses are within their rights to prohibit weapons on their property. State of Idaho Gun Laws
- If you are making an online reservation after 9pm for the current day, please call 208-776-5050 to confirm.
- A 10% non-refundable deposit will be charged to your credit card when you make an online reservation.
- This amount will be credited toward your total room charges.
- Reservations must be secured with a valid credit card that may be pre-authorized for your first night’s stay.
- Registered guests must be at least 21 years old. Valid photo identification is required upon check-in.